About our cookery classes

Whether you are a novice in the kitchen, or an experienced sous-chef, we offer a range of cookery classes to suit all ages and taste buds.

Nose to Tail, 11.9.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Fish and Shellfish, 18.9.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Bread Masterclass, 22.9.2019, 10:00-3pm, £75

Steak Masterclass, 25.9.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Knife Skills, 2.10.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

Pork Masterclass, 9.10.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £95

Cooking in Wok, 16.10.2019, 6:30-9:30pm, £75

NEW MASTERCLASSES 2020

 

Knife Skills £80

Wednesday 8th January, 6:30-9:30pm

Nose to Tail £105

Wednesday 15th January, 6:30-9:30pm

Thai Masterclass £80

Wednesday 22nd January, 6:30-9:30pm

Steak Masterclass £105

Wednesday 29th January, 6:30-9:30pm

Lebanese Cookery £80

Wednesday 5th February, 6:30-9:30pm

Steak Masterclass £105

Wednesday 12th February, 6:30-9:30pm

Moroccan Masterclass £80

Wednesday 26th February, 6:30-9:30pm

Bread Masterclass £80

Sunday 8th March,10:00-2:30pm

Fish Masterclass £80

Wednesday 11th March, 6:30-9:30pm

Beef Masterclass £105

Wednesday 18th March, 6:30-9:30pm

Sri Lankan Cookery £80

Wednesday 25th March, 6:30-9:30pm

Steak Masterclass £105

Wednesday 1st April, 6:30-9:30pm

Sushi & Japanese £80

Wednesday 29th April, 6:30-9:30pm

Lamb Masterclass £105

Wednesday 20th May, 6:30-9:30pm

Fish & Shellfish £80

Wednesday 3rd June, 6:30-9:30pm

 

Burger Masterclass £105

Wednesday 17th June, 6:30-9:30pm

BBQ Masterclass £105

Wednesday 24th June, 6:30-9:30pm

Persian Cokery £80

Wednesday 1st July, 6:30-9:30pm

Sausage Masterclass £105

Wednesday 15th July, 6:30-9:30pm

Nose to Tail £105

Wednesday 9th September, 6:30-9:30pm

Thai Masterclass £80

Wednesday 16th September, 6:30-9:30pm

Bread Masterclass £80

Sunday 20th September, 10:00-3pm

Georgian Cookery £80

Wednesday 23rd September, 6:30-9:30pm

Steak Masterclass £105

Wednesday 7th October, 6:30-9:30pm

Knife Skills £80

Wednesday 14th October, 6:30-9:30pm

Pork Masterclass £105

Wednesday 21st October, 6:30-9:30pm

Charcuterie/Bacon Curing £105

Wednesday 11th November, 6:30-9:30pm

Game £80

Wednesday 18th November, 6:30-9:30pm

3 Bird Roast £105

Wednesday 25th November, 6:30-9:30pm

5 Bird Roast £115

Wednesday 2nd December, 6:30-9:30pm

 

Connect with Me

We will reply as soon as possible.

We love cooking (and eating!) and we love to teach how to cook. Whether you are an adult, teenager or a child, we have a course suitable for you.

Contact Us
First
Last